30 Day Drawing Challenge: Day 20; Day 21

You’re in for a special treat today… A Two-fer!

Day 20: Something Orange

Random, but okay… There really is no story to this drawing. My daughter turned six many months ago and her party favors were given out in brightly colored bags. One of these colors was orange. So I drew the orange bag.

 

Day 21: Something you want

There are so many things I want, so many things that would make my life easier. Things that would make it easier to breathe. Things that I want out of life. Things that I want from life. This is an image I have drawn throughout my life. An image that, I feel, represents what it is my heart desires.

Peace.    Calm.    Serenity.   Beauty.   Transformation.   Restful.    Tranquility.    Quiet.   Stillness.

What are your thoughts?

